Testimonials

Recently my wife and I got our windows and gutters done by Advance. We used Advance years ago to have our siding redone and they were great then as well. This has been the most respectful and reliable company we have ever dealt with. If you want high quality work and professionalism this is definitely the company to go with. Rob Coursey was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the work we wanted to have done. The guys that installed our windows were just as great. I really can’t say enough good things about this company. I can say, I will call them with my next project that has to do with windows, siding, doors, screened porch, etc. Call Advance, you won’t be sorry!

Gary Renshaw, Wilmington DE – 4/10/18 – 5 Stars

 Just had our windows replaced in our 1968 year old house and Advanced did a great job with a great price. Love it. 

Theresa Dant, Elkton MD – 12/9/16 – 5 Stars

 So we met Dave on a Saturday to get some information and brochures with a follow up on Monday for the free estimate to replace our front picture window with a casement bow window Dave was informative very helpful offered suggestions he was also very pleasant and professional we are looking forward to having our job completed in a couple weeks Thank you Dave Derrick.

Fran Cebula, New Castle DE – 3/19/18 – 5 Stars

Your install crew is awesome! We just had 17 windows and 2 doors installed by Jake, Dave, Rob, Gary and Matt and can’t say enough wonderful things about them. They were on time, incredibly courteous and professional, and very hard working. They did an excellent job of cleaning up after they were done, answered all of my questions and were very knowledgeable about the products. Couldn’t be happier!

April Doughty, Bally PA – 10/2/15 – 5 Stars

Request a Free
Estimate


Request a Free Estimate

Serving DE, PA, NJ, & MD!

My wife and I recently purchased a home that needed some TLC. We contacted Advance about their WINDOWS promotion and within a few weeks had 13 beautiful new windows installed… all within 8 hours. Not a single issue or problem to address. VERY pleased with the product and craftsmanship of their installers. After this successful installation, we again contacted Advance about an entire exterior makeover… siding, gutters, fascia, shutters… the works. David, from the Advance sales team, presented a quote with very competitive pricing and again we were not disappointed! An excellent crew came to our home, set expectations and went to work. After about a week the work was complete and we could not be more satisfied! The crew lead, Chuck, was amazing to work with and was extremely flexible with our ‘on the fly’ changes… never a complaint, always willing to do whatever he and his crew could do to make the customer happy. What a joy to work with these guys! Great job guys, job well done!!

Scott Gilbert, Wilmington DE – 9/5/17 – 5 Stars

 Just had 13 Windows installed by Dave and Jake today. They were extremely professional and the work looks great! The owner Gary was a pleasure to deal with. Couldn’t be happier with their service! I highly recommend Advance!

Deanna Orcsi Volovar, Bridgeton NJ – 9/2/16 – 5 Stars

Advance replaced our large picture window under warranty when the seals failed and it fogged up. They provided a window from a different manufacturer and charged only for the window and not for shipping or installation. Gary and Jake worked quickly and did a quality job. Both guys were thorough and pleasant to work with. I recommend Advance to anyone needing repair or replacement.

Paul Drost, Wilmington DE – 3/25/17 – 5 Stars

We had a screen door and entry door installed recently. You did a really beautiful job! My wife and I are quite pleased with your work and our decision to use your service.

David Gramata, Pottstown PA – 10/5/16 – 5 Stars

 We had so much that needed to be done and Advance did it all! We love our new windows , deck, trim work and most of all our new door . Your crew was very polite and respectful towards us and respected our property as if it was their own . It was a 3 day job and after they were done each day, they cleaned up. You would never have known they were there. I would highly recommend using Advance to any of our family or friends . Thank for doing such a wonderful job.

Kathy Mannino, Stratford NJ – 3/19/16 – 5 Stars

We lost a lot of shingles in the latest noreaster. The adjuster was at our house and told my wife we had an emergency and needed to get roof covered ASAP. Rob and the crew at Advance came highly recommended by a local commercial roofing company. I called Advance and Rob was in his truck and on the way to my house within 5 minutes. The roof is covered and safe for the storm we are having now. Advance and our insurance company have given me confidence in local companies and their ability to provide fast, courteous service. Call Advance Inc today!!!

James S. Collins, Middletown DE – 3/7/18 – 5 Stars

We recently had our 97 year old house updated with new siding and Advance was amazing! Rodney knew exactly what he was talking about and wasted no time getting the job started for us. We originally had signed with a different company who let us down in a big way, but it was a blessing in disguise because we couldn’t be happier with what Advance did for us! The workers were very professional and friendly and the clean up was perfect. (Which I was very worried about because of our kids and dog.) We have tons of windows on our house (about 20) and every one is framed out perfectly. Everything went smoothly and the job was completed in the time frame they told us. We will definitely be recommending Advance to everyone! I wish I could add before and after pictures on here – it is just too great to describe with words. Thank you Advance!

Becky Pullin, DE – 10/13/16 – 5 Stars